Latest news

President of the Republic conducts a partial reshuffle in the judiciary

President of the Republic, Abdelmadjid Tebboune, conducted a partial reshuffle in the corps of presidents and attorneys general in the judicial councils, presidents and state governors in the administrative courts, according to a statement of the Ministry of Justice issued yesterday, Thursday.

Hers’s the full text of the statement:

In accordance with the provisions of Article 92 of the Constitution and in accordance with the provisions of Article 49 of the Organic Law that includes the Basic Law of the Judiciary, the President of the Republic, Mr. Abdelmadjid Tebboune, conducted a partial reshuffle in the corps of presidents and attorneys general in the judicial councils, presidents and state governors in the administrative courts.

This reshuffle aims to give a new impetus to the functioning of the judicial authorities and raise the pace of their performance in line with the ongoing national transformations, through the appointment of judicial competencies that have proven their performance in the judicial field.

Reshuffle related to presidents of judicial councils:

Laghouat Judicial Council: Kamel Hadj Mihoub Sidi Moussa.

Biskra Judicial Council: El Eid Boukhobza.

Bachar Judicial Council: Daho Kada.

Tamanrasset Judicial Council: Abdellah Khalfaoui.

Annaba Judicial Council: Fathi Ahmed Kebir.

Medea Judicial Council: Lahcen Saadi.

Mostaganem Judicial Council: Abdelhafid Tebahriti.

Mascara Judicial Council: Mneouer Antar.

 Oran Judicial Council: Abdelkader Mansour.

 El-Bayadh Judicial Council: El Eid Belmaaziz.

 Tindouf Judicial Council: Omar Khoffach.

Tissemsilt Judicial Council: El Haouari Ben Allal.

Souk Ahras Judicial Council: Mabrouk Mokkadem.

Mila Judicial Council: Azzeddine El Orfi.

 Naama Judicial Council: Ben Sakran Filali.

 Ain Temouchent Judicial Council: Hamid Chattah.

Reshuffle related to the attorney generals in the judicial councils:

Adrar Judicial Council: Abdelouhab Ismail.

Laghouat Judicial Council: Ibrahim Cherif.

Oum El Bouaghi Judicial Council: Chaker Kara.

Biskra Judicial Council: Mahmoud Bouleksibat.

Bechar Judicial Council: Tarek Latrach.

Blida Judicial Council: Abdelmadjid Jebbari.

Tamanrasset Judicial Council: Hamid Aksoum.

Tlemcen Judicial Council: Noureddine Mahboubi.

Saida Judicial Council: Mohamedd Maati Allah.

Skikda Judicial Council: Mohamedd al-Mahdi Mahoub.

Annaba Judicial Council: Farid Guouassmya.

Medea Judicial Council: Kamel Ghozali.

Ouargla Judicial Council: Faycall Bendaas.

Illizi Judicial Council: Mabrouk Boumaali.

Tindouf Judicial Council: Mohamed Ben Aouda.

Khenchela Judicial Council: Nour Ben Mhidi.

Souk Ahras Judicial Council: Moncef Ben Belkacem.

Mila Judicial Council: Azzeddine Tebbib.

Ain Temouchent Judicial Council: Zohir Talbi.

Ghardaia Judicial Council: Abdelkader Belatra.

Reshuffle related to heads of administrative courts:

Administrative Court of Chlef: Ahlem Naima ben Mammar.

Administrative Court of Biskra: Madjid Khalfouni.

Administrative Court of Bechar: Naima Ghaouar.

Administrative Court of Tebessa: Masmoudi Bousnan.

Administrative Court of Djelfa: Rachid Charhabil.

Administrative Court of Jijel: Asmaa Sahbi.

Administrative Court of Setif: Ammar Boudeffa.

Administrative Court of Saida: El Eid Amer.

Administrative Court of Medea: Hadda Touam.

Administrative Court of Mascara: El Haouaria Dergual.

Administrative Court of Oran: Noura Allal Cherif.

Administrative Court of El Bayadh: Mohamedd Khalkhal.

Administrative Court of Boumerdes: Said Kaidi.

Administrative Court of El Tarf: El-Eidi Oudach.

Administrative Court of Tindouf: Azzedine Kloufi.

Administrative Court of Khenchela: Youcef Yakoubi.

Administrative Court of Tipasa: Kahina Lahcen.

Administrative Court of Ain Defla: Ali Bortala.

Administrative Court of Ain Temouchent: Nacer Fassi.

Administrative Court of Relizane: Hamed Hafsi.

Reshuffle related to state governors in administrative courts:

Administrative Court of Chlef: Ibrahim Ibrahimi.

Administrative Court of Laghouat: Mohamed Belarbi Zahmani.

Administrative Court of Bejaia: Abdelkrim Aroui.

Administrative Court of Bashar: Reda Hessian.

Administrative Court of Tamanrasset: Dahmane Zanani.

Administrative Court of Djelfa: Redouane Lachkhem.

Administrative Court of Constantine: Ayachi Aouamria.

Administrative Court of Medea: Abderrahmane Bourenan.

Administrative Court of Ouargla: Salaheddine Ben Mechich.

Administrative Court of Boumerdes: Kamel Amrani.

Administrative Court of El Oued: Hocine Mokaddam.

Administrative Court of Tipaza: Mohamed Sahnoun.

Administrative Court of Mila: Djilali Djanadi.

Administrative Court of Ain Defla: Ahmed Tanjaoui.

Administrative Court of Ain Temouchent: Kelthouma Habi.

Administrative Court of Relizane: Khaira Belmeliani.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button