Air Transport: Exemption from the value-added fee for tickets to 10 southern airports

The Ministry of Transport announced today, Monday, in a statement, that air transport tickets for passengers arriving or heading to 10 airports from the Greater South will be exempted from the value-added fee, as part of the implementation of the provisions of Article 90 of the Finance Law of 2022.

This procedure applies to air transport flights to and from the airports of Adrar, Bordj Badji Mokhtar, Djanet, Illizi, In Guezzam, Ain Salah, Tamanrasset, Timimoun, Tindouf and In Amenas airport, the same source adds.

This procedure will be expanded to include airports located in the rest of the other southern provinces, within the framework of the supplementary finance law for the year 2022, according to a statement.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button